About Truman Benedict PTA
 
2017-18 PTA LEADERSHIP
 
Administrative Team
 
Principal: Heidi Harvey, hbharvey@capousd.org
President: Jenny Kenny, ptajenny13@gmail.com
Executive Vice President: Jamie Ivins, j.ivins@cox.net
1st VP Fundraising: Megan Morganegg, megan.noakes@cox.net
2nd VP Programs: Johanna Roberts, johanna@velocityreps.com
3rd VP Volunteers: Jamie Mapstead Searles, jamiemapstead@gmail.com
Treasurer: Cindy Scott, thescottfamily@ymail.com
Recording Secretary: Becky Nelson, rebeckynelson@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary: OPEN
Financial Secretary: Emily Bredthauer, emily@bitpond.com
Legislation: OPEN 
Parlimentarian: Kristen Racine, kristenracine@yahoo.com 
Auditor: Cori Preisler, coripreisler@hotmail.com
Historian: Ted Friebe, tedfriebe@gmail.com
 
 
Committee Chairs 
 
Lost & Found: Terri Altman, terri.altman3@gmail.com
Planners: Suzy Bautista, suzybautista@gmail.com
Reflections: Wendy Gilman, wendykriss@hotmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator: Darcy Mack, darcymack@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Store: Nicki Beninga & Cara Drunasky, nickie.beninga@cox.net / cdrunasky@gmail.com
Surf Jam: Adam Knoll, mr.mrs.knoll@gmail.com
Bobcat Backer: Kristen Racine, kristenracine@yahoo.com
Book Fair: Kathy Arcaro & Terri Altman, katkermit2@aol.com / terri.altman3@gmail.com
Box Tops: Tara Westersten, taraboltara@yahoo.com
Community Partners: Jamie Mapstead Searles, jamiemapstead@gmail.com
Movie Tickets: Nicki Beninga, nickie.beninga@cox.net
Jog-a-thon: Kristy Chapman, mckris26@hotmail.com
Recycle Chair: Tina Kervick & Teresa Keckler, tkervick@cox.net / teresabla2003@yahoo.com
Angels Night: Johanna Roberts, johanna@velocityreps.com
Teacher Rep: 
Marquee: Tara & John Westersten & Andy & Cindy Villarete, taraboltara@yahoo.com / jwestersten@bvcpas.net / andyvillarete@gmail.com
Media Liason/Social Media: Kiki Barnes, trumanbenedictsocial@gmail.com
Membership: Suzy Bautista, suzybautista@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation: Tiffany Hall, tjaye10@gmail.com
Art Masters: Mindy Root, mindyjo47@gmail.com
Bobcat Books: Rebecca Thomas, rebeccabell@msn.com
Bulletin Board Help: Jenny Kenny, ptajenny13@gmail.com
Cookie Exchange: Cindy Scott, thescottfamily@ymail.com
Copy Room: Kathy Arcaro, katkermit2@aol.com
Family Nights: Shannon Longnecker, sburns@burnsassoc.org
Hospitality: Emily Bredthauer, emily@bitpond.com
Walk to School Week: OPEN
Parent Education: OPEN
Special Education Rep: Joana Matthews, mail4jhm@msn.com